Video 1

I was grateful that the non-editing video was the first assignment because simply setting up the equipment proved to be challenging. Once I figured out how to put everything together and straighten the tripod, the actual filming part turned out to be fairly simple and quite fun! My favorite part was re-watching the what I had filmed. I haven’t seen a ‘home video’ in such a long time and this one with my friends turned out to be hilarious (to me anyway).

One thought on “Video 1

  1. Objective accomplished. The pan is a little jerky, and the pan into the light makes the iris on the camera unhappy, so everything gets a little dark. But it’s 30 seconds of intelligible video. What more can I ask for?

Leave a Reply

